Contact

Mailing Address

1001 Sherbrooke St. W, Suite 036
Montreal, Quebec
H3A 1G5

 

General Inquiries: editor@bullandbearmcgill.com
Advertising: advertising@bullandbearmcgill.com
Marketing: marketing@bullandbearmcgill.com
Letters to the Editor: letters@bullandbearmcgill.com

News Desk: news@bullandbearmcgill.com
Opinion Desk: opinion@bullandbearmcgill.com
Arts & Culture Desk: artsculture@bullandbearmcgill.com
Business & Technology Desk: business@bullandbearmcgill.com
Media Desk: media@bullandbearmcgill.com

 

Letters to the Editor

The Bull & Bear welcomes Letters to the Editor from any and all members of the McGill community, and beyond. We also publish open letters addressed to individuals or organizations affiliated with McGill University.

 

There are no restrictions on the subject matter and you may comment on articles published by The Bull & Bear or unpublished topics. Advertorials, self-promoting content, or letters containing content that our editors deem offensive or hateful will not be considered for publishing. Articles may not exceed 900 words and should be accompanied by credited media that may be used when published. We reserve the right to edit for syntax and type-o’s.

 

When submitting your letter, include your full name. If you are a student, indicate your program of study and year. Please also provide us with your phone number, which will not be published. Writers will be notified once their letter has been selected for publishing.

 

Letters must be emailed to letters@bullandbearmcgill.com.






Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message