EUS Election Results 2014-2015

The EUS Executives have been announced for the 2014-2015 school year. The Bull & Bear welcomes and congratulates the incoming Executives.

President: Robert Forestell (elected March 1 with 55.05% popular vote)

VP Internal: Justin Beaveridge

VP Clubs and Administration: Robyn Conway

VP Academic: Alex Grant

VP External: Marc-Olivier Granger

VP Communications: Ashkaan Mohtashami

VP Services: Justin Dalrymple

SSMU Representative: Anikke Rioux