MUS Appointment Results 2014-2015

After a series of interviews, the MUS Board of Directors has selected the MUS Executives for the 2014-2015 school year. The Bull & Bear welcomes and congratulates the incoming Executives.

President: Sean Finnell (elected  February 6 with 51.3% popular vote)

VP Internal: Alaistair Jones

VP Conferences and Competitions: Nicholas Szczerbickyj

VP Academic: Josh Schulman

VP Finance: Ibrahim Irfan

VP Events: Jony Tabuteau

VP Communications: Matthew Herman

VP Corporate Relations: Michael Fishman